A Trip on the Ringstraße

I made this video a while back when I was figuring out how to make one in the first place. Not bad for a first try, if I do say so myself! Not that I’ve improved so much, but I can put something together that suits my needs now. I just felt like sharing this.

 

I’m on the tram riding around on the straßenbahn (trolly/tram) on Vienna’s Ringstraße, or Ring Street. It’s a really lovely idea, no matter the weather, to take a little tour of some of the impressive sites and architecture of the city. The music is also appropriate, don’t you think? 😉

 

Enjoy the little trip!

 

 

 

And for the record, I still can’t help breaking out into this song almost every time I’m on a tram. And I’m not sorry.

2 responses to “A Trip on the Ringstraße

Leave a Reply

