Dinosaur Attack!

Recently at work, I had a swarm of dinosaurs, aka crawling 4- and 5-year-olds, attack me. They were actually munching on me. And not just 2 or 3 kids dinosaurs, oh no, but 5 or 6! I was sitting at a small table playing a card game with some other students, when all of a sudden I heard growling and turned just in time to see the herd coming towards me. Before I could process what the hell was going on, they all grabbed a part of me and began to gnaw on me.

While I am glad they are so comfortable with me, and that they didn’t actually use their teeth, I wasn’t too pleased with all the drool…especially on my toes…I love kids. ::happy sigh::

Leave a Reply

